LOL, Right Now

Well said. I always appreciate what Melissa Finnegan has to say.

Genesis 5020

By Matthew Wiebe By Matthew Wiebe

Today I want to share with you how God showed up in my life over the last two months and forced me to speak His will over myself. Some people could say I was lying but I don’t think that is what I was doing. I believe God put me into situations where I was forced to speak what He promised even though I was in a dark pit that threatened to overwhelm me.

It was a Saturday morning in February. The night before we had a rehearsal for the musical. Having a Friday night rehearsal with high schoolers while a basketball game was going on across the hallway was a horrible idea. The kids where so unfocused and disrespectful. I almost cried that night but I didn’t.

However, the next morning I was depressed (and probably looked a lot like the picture above). I believed every…

View original post 521 more words

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

