Grace’s Ground War

This series Hallee Bridgeman is currently writing sounds awesome! You can’t go wrong reading history. (Of course, history was my favorite subject in High School.)

Weekly Musings

hallee_bridgeman-682x1024 This week we welcome Hallee Bridgeman. Hi, Hallee, please tell us about Grace’s Ground War?Grace’s Ground War is part 5 in my 7-part serialized World War II story, Virtues and Valor. The series is about a special team of 7 women who are all part of a huge mission in Occupied France. All 7 women have code-names that are a heavenly virtue (Temperance, Hope, Charity, Prudence, Grace, Mercy, Faith). In book 1, Temperance’s Trial, the wireless operator is captured by the Nazi’s. The following 6 books are the stories of the planning and execution of her rescue. Every book is told from the perspective of a different member of the team.

Grace’s Ground War is about Ruth Aubertin, a soldier who has been trained alongside her two brothers since birth by their WWI veteran father who believed the Germans would be back. Their family is a…

View original post 1,382 more words


About the post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: