NaNoWriMo – I’m writing about it on my author blog…

An interesting project; but I don’t think it is for me. It might be for you!! 🙂

Donna's BookShelf

Tomorrow is the 1st day of NaNoWriMo 2014!

IMG_1493

Last year I participated… and wrote more than 50,000 words in 30 days!

This year I’m participating…
and writing about my experiences each day…
on my author blog at…

DJ Mynatt – Inspirational Author

IMG_1468

If you’ve never participated… and if you’ve even thought about writing a novel… or short story… it’s not too late!

I encourage you to check it out HERE. Come on! Join us!

…and I would really appreciate your checking out my AUTHOR BLOG, where I’m writing about it each and every day… NaNoWriMo!

God bless!

©Donna J. Mynatt 2014

View original post

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

