Storm Siren by Mary Weber

On the Bookshelf

 About the Book: Book - Storm Siren
Author: Mary Weber
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Source: Author
Publication Date: 2014
Find the Review elsewhere:
Amazon Blogger Goodreads Novel Crossing
Find the Book Elsewhere:
Series: Storm Siren, book 1
Genre: Fiction; Young Adult,
Fantasy 
Rating: 4.5 out of 5
It’s been a long time since I read a proper fantasy novel and if there is one thing I learned from journeying into the delightful Mary Weber’s debut, it’s that I’ve been missing out. There have been many friends urging me to read Marissa Meyer’s well known fantasy chronicles and I’ve seen various other books in this genre pushed (lovingly, of course) on readers, yet for some reason I had an idea affixed in my mind about the genre, one I must have unconsciously applied to every book in the genre. Fortunately I went into Storm…

View original post 878 more words

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

